An Open Book - 7:00 PM

Report at 6:25 PM

Wed 18 May 2 stewards still needed.
Thu 19 May 1 steward still needed.
Fri 20 May No more stewarding slots available.
Sat 21 May No more stewarding slots available.

A Place on Earth - 9:30 PM

Report at 8:55 PM

Wed 18 May No more stewarding slots available.
Thu 19 May No more stewarding slots available.
Fri 20 May No more stewarding slots available.
Sat 21 May No more stewarding slots available.

Ballyturk - 7:00 PM

Report at 6:25 PM

Tue 24 May No more stewarding slots available.
Wed 25 May No more stewarding slots available.
Thu 26 May No more stewarding slots available.
Fri 27 May No more stewarding slots available.
Sat 28 May No more stewarding slots available.

Wedding of the Century - 9:30 PM

Report at 8:55 PM

Mon 23 May No more stewarding slots available.
This is a performance of Positive Affirmations.
Tue 24 May 2 stewards still needed.
Wed 25 May 2 stewards still needed.
Thu 26 May 1 steward still needed.
Fri 27 May 2 stewards still needed.
Sat 28 May 1 steward still needed.